How the law is fulfilled in you by Jesus.

I pray that this video blesses you. I am awed by what happened after the Word of Grace was released. At the finale of this message, the Holy Spirit appeared and confirmed the message with signs and wonders. I am again awed by the Lord’s goodness. Praise Jesus.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Dave Holden says:

    Simon your reference to Hebrews 7, chapter does not match what you show on the screen. Please send me correct chapter. Thanks

    1. Simon Yap says:

      Sure Dave. I need to know what you are referring to. If you could let me know which hour or minute you are referring to in the video.

      1. Simon Yap says:

        It should be Hebrews 10
        15 And also the Holy Spirit adds His testimony to us [in confirmation of this]. For having said,
        16 This is the agreement (testament, covenant) that I will set up and conclude with them after those days, says the Lord: I will imprint My laws upon their hearts, and I will inscribe them on their minds (on their inmost thoughts and understanding),
        17 He then goes on to say, And their sins and their lawbreaking I will remember no more.
        18 Now where there is absolute remission (forgiveness and cancellation of the penalty) of these [sins and lawbreaking], there is no longer any offering made to atone for sin.

      2. Dave Holden says:

        Thank you Simon for this information. I greatly appreciate your posts and really have learned a lot from this video. I was raised in a very legalistic religious home and the Lord has been leading me out of the bondage of legalism for decades. Your ridings have been extremely helpful.
        I do have one prayer request. I’ve been unemployed since April 2012. My unemployment ran out last year and I have been living off my savings and credit card since then. I have been offered a position as CEO of a new company called Nature’s Mend. It is a 501C3 non-profit that Will provide opportunities for special needs children, and disabled veterans to experience God’s creation through nature. We have been struggling with moving the funding from overseas banks into our bank account. This has been going on for over year now during which time I have received no income. I asked that she would join with me in praying this money be transferred in the next couple days to our account so we can start this company and those of who have been working without pay can receive renumeration. Thank you, your brother in Christ.

      3. Simon Yap says:

        have faith and receive it in Jesus Name.

      4. Simon Yap says:

        what do you want me to do?

Leave a Reply

